Contact Us

General contact information

1801 Market St., Suite 900
Ten Penn Center
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6405
Phone: 215.574.7900
Fax: 215.575.9205

Specific Departments

Research
215.574.1505
research@jenkinslaw.org

Document Delivery
215.574.7909
documents@jenkinslaw.org

Membership
215.574.7901 (p)
215.575.9206 (f)
membership@jenkinslaw.org

Circulation
215.574.1500 (p)
circulation@jenkinslaw.org

CLE Classes
classes@jenkinslaw.org

Conference Room Rentals
rooms@jenkinslaw.org

Accounting / Billing
215.574.7922
accounting@jenkinslaw.org

Cataloging
215.574.7907
cataloging@jenkinslaw.org

Technical Support
215.574.1505
research@jenkinslaw.org