Holiday Closures

2021 Holiday Closures

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15
Good Friday: Friday, April 2
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
Independence Day Celebrated: Monday, July 5
Labor Day: Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving: Thursday-Friday, November 25-26
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31